Members of the reference group:

  • Neil Arya, Waterloo University, Canada
  • Juan Carlos Aviles Solis, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Marianne Begemann, NVMP, The Netherlands
  • Marion Birch, Medact, UK
  • Frank Boulton, Medact, UK
  • Zeina Chemali, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Erica Frank,, Canada
  • Mouna Ghanem, Syria
  • Knut Holtedahl, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Tordis Sørensen Høifødt, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Anna Luise Kirkengen, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Joanna Santa Barbara, New Zealand

Supervision and evaluation

The reference group contributed to the project with supervision of the process and external evaluation of the results.

The reference group includes representatives of key organizations, of expert institutions, and potential users and end users.